Entertainment at Wyong Rugby League Club

Wyong Leagues is your entertainment destination. We have free live entertainment every Friday and Saturday night in our main lounge. Make sure you keep an eye out for our larger events in The Showroom as well!

BAND DATE TIME VENUE
Jesse O'Neill-Hutchin Duo Friday 25th June 9:00pm Main Lounge
Ben Woodham Saturday 26th June 9:00pm Main Lounge
Tourmaline Friday 2nd July 9:00pm Main Lounge
Soul Station Duo Saturday 3rd July 9:00pm Main Lounge
Slam Tango Friday 9th July 9:00pm Main Lounge
Open Fire Saturday 10th July 9:00pm Main Lounge
Brandon Dodd Duo Friday 16th July 9:00pm Main Lounge
Brent Murphy Duo Saturday 17th July 9:00pm Main Lounge
Gareth Jay Duo Friday 23rd July 9:00pm Main Lounge
Trent Crawford Duo Saturday 24th July 9:00pm Main Lounge
Jamie Lindsay Duo Saturday 31st July 9:00pm Main Lounge

The Wyong Rugby League Club Group

Our Group consists of 8 first class venues, follow the links below to discover what your local Wyong Rugby League Club Group venue has to offer.