Entertainment at Wyong Rugby League Club

Wyong Leagues is your entertainment destination. We have free live entertainment every Friday and Saturday night in our main lounge. Make sure you keep an eye out for our larger events in The Showroom as well!

BAND DATE TIME VENUE
Samuel Schirmer Saturday 25th May 7:30pm Jimmy’s Bar & Lounge
Big Way Out Saturday 25th May 9:00pm Main Lounge
Troy Henderson Friday 31st May 7:30pm Jimmy’s Bar & Lounge
Budi Bone Saturday 1st June 7:30pm Jimmy’s Bar & Lounge
Trakata Saturday 1st June 9:00pm Main Lounge
Jesse O'Neil-Hutchin Friday 7th June 7:30pm Jimmy’s Bar & Lounge
Loose Change Friday 7th June 9:00pm Main Lounge
Howard Shearman Saturday 8th June 7:30pm Jimmy’s Bar & Lounge
The Phoenix Saturday 8th June 9:00pm Main Lounge
Dexter Moore Friday 14th June 7:30pm Jimmy’s Bar & Lounge
Zounis Friday 14th June 9:00pm Main Lounge
Veronika Lawson Saturday 15th June 7:30pm Jimmy’s Bar & Lounge
Gyrate Saturday 15th June 9:00pm Main Lounge
Jenny Marie Lang Friday 21st June 7:30pm Jimmy’s Bar & Lounge
Under Scrutiny Friday 21st June 9:00pm Main Lounge
Steve Edmonds Band Saturday 22nd June 7:30pm Jimmy’s Bar & Lounge
Tiali Ditton Saturday 22nd June 9:00pm Main Lounge
Mandi Jarry Friday 28th June 7:30pm Jimmy’s Bar & Lounge
Bryce Sainty Saturday 29th June 7:30pm Jimmy’s Bar & Lounge
The Search Party Saturday 29th June 9:00pm Main Lounge
Jason Hicks Friday 5th July 7:30pm Jimmy’s Bar & Lounge
Soundscape Friday 5th July 9:00pm Main Lounge
Bryce Sainty Saturday 6th July 7:30pm Jimmy’s Bar & Lounge
Jump Saturday 6th July 9:00pm Main Lounge
Howard Shearman Friday 12th July 7:30pm Jimmy’s Bar & Lounge
Electric Tree Band Friday 12th July 9:00pm Main Lounge
Kristi Gilchrist Saturday 13th July 7:30pm Jimmy’s Bar & Lounge
Cover X Saturday 13th July 9:00pm Main Lounge
DJ Friday 19th July 7:30pm Jimmy’s Bar & Lounge
Blurred Vision Friday 19th July 9:00pm Main Lounge
Samuel Schirmer Saturday 20th July 7:30pm Jimmy’s Bar & Lounge
The Automatix Saturday 20th July 9:00pm Main Lounge
Asha Friday 26th July 7:30pm Jimmy’s Bar & Lounge
Jack Derwin Saturday 27th July 7:30pm Jimmy’s Bar & Lounge
The Breakaways Saturday 27th July 9:00pm Main Lounge
Veronika Lawson Friday 2nd August 7:30pm Jimmy’s Bar & Lounge
Touch Crazy Friday 2nd August 9:00pm Main Lounge
Nick Saxon Saturday 3rd August 7:30pm Jimmy’s Bar & Lounge
Endless Summer Saturday 3rd August 9:00pm Main Lounge
Troy Henderson Friday 9th August 7:30pm Jimmy’s Bar & Lounge
Jellyfish Friday 9th August 9:00pm Main Lounge
Ben Woodham Saturday 10th August 7:30pm Jimmy’s Bar & Lounge
Hard Hitter Saturday 10th August 9:00pm Main Lounge
Howard Shearman Friday 16th August 7:30pm Jimmy’s Bar & Lounge
2-Shots Friday 16th August 9:00pm Main Lounge
Mandi Jarry Saturday 17th August 7:30pm Jimmy’s Bar & Lounge
The Phoenix Saturday 17th August 9:00pm Main Lounge
Daniel Friend Friday 23rd August 7:30pm Jimmy’s Bar & Lounge
Crawfish Stew Friday 23rd August 9:00pm Main Lounge
Jesse O'Neill-Hutchin Saturday 24th August 7:30pm Jimmy’s Bar & Lounge
The Search Party Saturday 24th August 9:00pm Main Lounge
Dominique Morgan Friday 30th August 7:30pm Jimmy’s Bar & Lounge
Bec Pap Saturday 31st August 7:30pm Jimmy’s Bar & Lounge
Gyrate Saturday 31st August 9:00pm Main Lounge

The Wyong Rugby League Club Group

Our Group consists of 8 first class venues, follow the links below to discover what your local Wyong Rugby League Club Group venue has to offer.