Entertainment at Wyong Rugby League Club

Wyong Leagues is your entertainment destination. We have free live entertainment every Friday and Saturday night in our main lounge. Make sure you keep an eye out for our larger events in The Showroom as well!

BAND DATE TIME VENUE
Howard Shearman Friday 22nd November 7:30pm Jimmy’s Bar & Lounge
Under Scrutiny Friday 22nd November 9:00pm Main Lounge
Jay Collie Saturday 23rd November 7:30pm Jimmy’s Bar & Lounge
The Usual Suspects Saturday 23rd November 9:00pm Main Lounge
Dominique Morgan Friday 29th November 7:30pm Jimmy’s Bar & Lounge
Aves Pes Saturday 30th November 7:30pm Jimmy’s Bar & Lounge
Jump Saturday 30th November 9:00pm Main Lounge
Bel Woods Friday 6th December 7:30pm Jimmy’s Bar & Lounge
2-Shots Friday 6th December 9:00pm Main Lounge
Troy Henderson Saturday 7th December 7:30pm Jimmy’s Bar & Lounge
Electric Tree Band Saturday 7th December 9:00pm Main Lounge
Jasmine Atkins Friday 13th December 7:30pm Jimmy’s Bar & Lounge
The Search Party Friday 13th December 9:00pm Main Lounge
Veronika Lawson Saturday 14th December 7:30pm Jimmy’s Bar & Lounge
Gyrate Saturday 14th December 9:00pm Main Lounge
Howard Shearman Friday 20th December 7:30pm Jimmy’s Bar & Lounge
Crawfish Stew Friday 20th December 9:00pm Main Lounge
Bec Pap Saturday 21st December 7:30pm Jimmy’s Bar & Lounge
Under Scrutiny Saturday 21st December 9:00pm Main Lounge
Ben Woodham Friday 27th December 7:30pm Jimmy’s Bar & Lounge
Big Way Out Friday 27th December 9:00pm Main Lounge
Daniel Friend Saturday 28th December 7:30pm Jimmy’s Bar & Lounge
Rock City Saints Saturday 28th December 9:00pm Main Lounge

The Wyong Rugby League Club Group

Our Group consists of 8 first class venues, follow the links below to discover what your local Wyong Rugby League Club Group venue has to offer.