Entertainment at Wyong Rugby League Club

Wyong Leagues is your entertainment destination. We have free live entertainment every Friday and Saturday night in our main lounge, and in the warmer months on Sundays in our Beer Garden (check back to see what dates). Make sure you keep an eye out for our larger events in The Showroom as well!

BAND DATE TIME VENUE
Loose Change Friday 16th November 9:00pm Main Lounge
Jellyfish Saturday 17th November 9:00pm Main Lounge
Crawfish Stew Friday 23rd November 9:00pm Main Lounge
Hard Hitter Saturday 24th November 9:00pm Main Lounge
Steve Edmonds Band Saturday 1st December 9:00pm Main Lounge
The Voodoo Rhythm Shakers Friday 7th December 9:00pm Main Lounge
Viagro Saturday 8th December 9:00pm Main Lounge
XYZ Friday 14th December 9:00pm Main Lounge
Gyrate Saturday 15th December 9:00pm Main Lounge
Blurred Vision Friday 21st December 9:00pm Main Lounge
The Search Party Saturday 22nd December 9:00pm Main Lounge
Siren Friday 28th December 9:00pm Main Lounge
Baxters Revenge Saturday 29th December 9:00pm Main Lounge

The Wyong Rugby League Club Group

Our Group consists of 8 first class venues, follow the links below to discover what your local Wyong Rugby League Club Group venue has to offer.